Change managed drive
Format or use a replacement drive. Current storage changes only after Use This Drive succeeds.
1. Format a drive
This will erase all data on the selected drive.
Formatting removes all files on the selected drive. Skip this section if the drive already has an NTFS partition.
Storage settings are not changed by formatting.
2. Use an NTFS partition
This is the step that changes SimpleSaferServer storage.
Only NTFS partitions are shown. This is the step that changes SimpleSaferServer storage.
Storage, fstab, marker, and timers update only after Use This Drive succeeds.